Kontakt


Geschäftsführer und Gründer

 

Dr. Dieter Knoll

Tel:    +39    0471  307   170

Mail: knoll@knoma.it   


Verkauf

 

Fabian Frena 

Tel:     +39   0471  307   111

Mail: frena@knoma.it

 

Dieter Mauroner

Tel:     +39   0471  307   145

Mail: mauroner@knoma.it

 

Alex Wiedmer

Tel:     +39   0471  307   140

Mail: wiedmer@knoma.it



Sekretariat / Zentrale / Buchhaltung

 

Michaela Sepp

Tel:     +39   0471  307   100

Mail: sepp@knoma.it

 

Astrid Mair

Tel:     +39   0471  307   130

Mail: mair@knoma.it  

 

Bettina Agostini

Tel:     +39   0471  307   114

Mail: agostini@knoma.it



Lagerhaltung

 

Fabian Domanegg

Mail: domanegg@knoma.it